The Spartans finally capture the Terry Englund Relays title.

Thursday, April 26 2018 - Eisenhower Terry Englund Relays

The Spartans have been trying to win the Englund relays at Eisenhower High school.  That finally happened last thursday.  The Spartans scored 157 points on the way to the championship.  Leading the way for the Spartans with wins were:

Long Jump Relay (Xavier Jones, Daytwone Burge, Sirm Muhammad and Enoch Antwi)  81'6"

Triple Jump Relay (Jones, Burge, Muhammad, Antwi) 146'

Frosh/Soph DIscus (Brandon White, Mateo Estrada, Praise Osinloye and Norberto Munoz) 323'

Frosh/Soph 4 x 100 (Antwi, Tyler Rehbock, Jayden Green and Joe DeLa Rosa) 46.11

Frosh/Soph 4 x 400 (Antwi, Rehbock, De La Rosa and Christen Stephens) 3:37.8

Joe Otchere 100m dash (10.92)

Dan Ford 1600m run (4:39)

Tyler Rehbock Rotunno 300m IH (44.64)

Spartans travel to Oswego High School on Friday, to compete in the Roger Wilcox Invitational.